Menu
Main

Conference-halls

When choosing a venue for your business negotiations, corporate events, presentations or just business meetings, pay attention to the surroundings. If you need to organize a seminar or a business conference, find a suitable conference room and think over accommodation issues, our resort is the ideal option.
“Lesnaya Rapsoiya" is a multifunctional complex perfectly suitable for business events
and corporate meetings.

Business Customer Feedback

View Feedback

Conference Hall “NaGorke”

The spacious "NaGorke" hall is perfect for large conferences, as well as celebrations and business events. The hall is equipped with modern presentation equipment and light, audio and video systems.
Book a hall
Area
180 m²
Capacity
up to 90 people
Minimum rental period
4 hours

Conference room “Solnechnoye”

Conference room “Solnechnoye" is located in the remote wing of the hotel building, so the resort guests will not interfere with the event. The room is perfectly suitable for business negotiations, seminars and meetings.
Book a hall
Area
40 m²
Capacity
up to 40 people
Minimum rental period
4 hours

Conference Room “Repino”

The conference room "Repino" is located in the remote wing of the hotel building, so the event won’t be disturbed by the resort guests. The room is perfectly suitable for business negotiations, seminars and meetings.
Book a hall
Area
28 m²
Capacity
up to 30 people
Minimum rental period
4 hours

Меню
Интерактивная карта
Рус
Главная

Конференц-залы

Выбирая место для проведения Ваших бизнес-переговоров, корпоративных мероприятий, презентаций и просто деловых встреч обратите внимание на обстановку, которая будет окружать Вас. Если Вам необходимо организовать семинар или деловую конференцию, найти подходящий конференц-зал и продумать вопросы проживания гостей – наш курорт идеальный вариант.
«Лесная Рапсодия» - это многофункциональный комплекс, который прекрасно подойдет для деловых мероприятий
и корпоративных встреч.

Отзывы корпоративных клиентов

Смотреть отзывы

Конференц-зал «NaGorke»

Просторный зал «NaGorke» прекрасно подойдет для проведения больших конференций, а также праздничных и деловых торжеств. Зал оснащен современным презентационным оборудованием, световой, аудио и видео-аппаратурой.
Забронировать зал
Площадь
180 м²
Вместимость
до 90 чел.
Минимальный срок аренды
4 часа

Конференц-зал «Солнечное»

Конференц-зал «Солнечное» располагается в удаленном крыле здания отеля, поэтому никто из гостей курорта не помешает мероприятию. Зал прекрасно подходят для проведения деловых переговоров, семинаров и совещаний.
Забронировать зал
Площадь
40 м²
Вместимость
до 40 чел.
Минимальный срок аренды
4 часа

Конференц-зал «Репино»

Конференц-зал «Репино» располагается в удаленном крыле здания отеля, поэтому никто из гостей курорта не помешает мероприятию. Зал прекрасно подходят для проведения деловых переговоров, семинаров и совещаний.
Забронировать зал
Площадь
28 м²
Вместимость
до 20 чел.
Минимальный срок аренды
4 часа